American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics @ UCSD

The premier networking and social club for aerospace enthusiasts

Upcoming Events

0

About

0

Our goal as a pre-professional student organization is to serve our members by providing an inclusive and supportive group that emphasizes mentorship, learning, and interconnectivity, and by preparing them for a future in aerospace.


We aim to connect students to a national network of industry and academic professionals, hiring managers, and high-profile members of the aerospace community.

Officers

Chairperson

Carissa Yao

She/Her

c3yao@ucsd.edu

Vice Chairperson

Ignatius Widjaja

He/Him

iwidjaja@ucsd.edu

Webmaster

Fajar Dirham

He/Him

fdirham@ucsd.edu

Treasurer

Joshua Cantrell

He/Him

jrcantre@ucsd.edu

Secretary

Nafanil Ceshkovsky

He/Him

naceshko@ucsd.edu

External Coordinator

Bryan Cheng

He/Him

c9cheng@ucsd.edu

Speaker Coordinator

Brandon Vinh

He/Him

bvinh@ucsd.edu

Development Coordinator

Seth McLaughlin

He/Him

swmclaug@ucsd.edu

EDI Coordinator

Andres Hernandez

He/Him

anh009@ucsd.edu

Social/Outreach Chair

Sakshi Patel

She/Her

sap020@ucsd.edu

Social/Outreach Chair

Sherry Tao

She/Her

s2tao@ucsd.edu

Graduate Liaison

Ross Turner

He/Him

returner@ucsd.edu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Mark Anderson

He/Him

m3anderson@ucsd.edu